Sales

Thomas A. Westermann, Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 345 7795-717
Mobil: +49 151 58259416
E-mail: thomas.westermann@goldschmidt.com

Sales Development

Alexander Müller

Sales Director MENA Region
Teamkoordinator

Phone: +49 345 7795-701
Mobil: +49 172 2594 4140
E-Mail: alexander.mueller@goldschmidt.com

Övünc Sari

Sales Director Turkey & Scandinavia

Phone: +49 345 7795-793
Mobil: +49 172 2594224
E-Mail: ovunc.sari@goldschmidt.com

Tobias Sackewitz

Sales Director Middle East & Baltics

Phone: +49 345 7795-778
Mobil: +49 151 58259441
E-mail: tobias.sackewitz@goldschmidt.com

Guido Siegmundt

Sales Director Germany

Phone: +49 345 7795-738
Mobil: +49 172 2594848
E-Mail: guido.siegmundt@goldschmidt.com 

Sales Operations

Diana Dahlke, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Team coordinator

Phone: +49 345 7795-707
E-mail: diana.dahlke@goldschmidt.com.de

Maria Heise

Phone: +49 345 7795-706
E-Mail: maria.heise@goldschmidt.com

Katja Heinrich

Phone: +49 345 7795-708
E-mail: katja.heinrich@goldschmidt.com